EDM Music
Добро пожаловать

3 bongs deep TV. Clarkee - techno sessions 002 - 90 minutes of deep and dark techno

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!


Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Добавлено by В Techno
7 Просмотры


More adventures into the world of techno. 22 tracks from 2015, absolutely stunning pieces of music. I have provided the tracklist to help promote the artists and their work. Please hunt down the tracks, they are all from 2015 this episode. Deep and broody, melodic but sinister. ENJOY. PLUR. Clarkee

1 Dark Matter (Original Mix) Ben Techy Dark Matter EP
2 Blastwave (Original Mix) V1L Blastwave
3 Deurbanisation (Original Mix) Nik Feral Streetwise EP
4 Machines (Nico Kohler Mix) DaGeneral & Craig Brogan Machines
5 This Is My Destiny (Original Mix) DaGeneral & Nico Kohler Surgical Procedures
6 Point Of No Return (Original Mix) Nizzy Point Of No Return
7 Marcel Reix & Jose Anyelo - Camden Town (Train D Remix By Greencross) [Greencross]
8 13.2 (Original Mix) Module 8 Son Of The Rock EP
9 Wasted (Greencross Mix) Wendepunkt Wasted
10 Design (Original Mix) Pepperwave Mad Experiment
11 Fight For Techno (Balkonkind Mix) Fresh Otis Fight For Techno
12 Im Watchin U (Original Mix) Bloody J Fookers EP
13 Long Time (Original Mix) Technogramm Surgical Procedures
14 Plastiq (Original Mix) TWIST3D Plastiq
15 Smash (Original Mix) Boriqua Tribez Crush
16 Briefly Sexual (Siege Remix) Casual Violence Dubtek Vinyl DV002
17 Trippin (OB1 Mix) Torque DJs Trippin
18 Pearls Girl (Haris DJ Tool) Underworld Pearls Girl (Haris DJ Tool)
19 Dense (Original Mix) DJ Ze MigL Straight Out Of L EP
20 Typhus (Original Mix) Rafa Ortega & Tiza Invisible Warfare
21 Anger (Original Mix) True Anomaly ADE Sampler 2015
22 Shook (Original Mix) Scenedrone & Trial

dj Clarkee on facebook
Richard Clarkee Clark on facebook

Написать комментарий


Комментариев нет.