EDM Music
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

[KCON REPLAY] 2018~2019 MEMORIES | 72H

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В
0 Просмотры

Описание

GET READY TO #KCONTACT 2020 SUMMER
#KCON 2018-2019 #REPLAY Livestream for KCONers

KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER를 앞두고
전 세계 케이팝 팬을 위해 준비한 #KCON 2018-2019 72시간 다시보기!

KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMERを待ちながら
全世界のK-POPファンのために準備した#KCON2018-2019 72時間振り返り放送!

KCON 2018 JAPAN | NY | LA | THAILAND
KCON 2019 JAPAN | NY | LA | THAILAND

2020.05.22. 20:00 - 05.25. 20:00 (KST, JST)
2020.05.22. 04:00 - 05.25. 04:00 (PT)
2020.05.22. 07:00 - 05.25. 07:00 (ET)
2020.05.22. 18:00 - 05.25. 18:00 (ICT)
2020.05.22. 11:00 - 05.25. 11:00 (GMT)

Livestream may have error or end without notice.
Livestream schedule may change without notice.

방송 사정 상 끊김이 발생할 수 있으며 예고없이 종료될 수 있습니다.
스트리밍 일정은 예고없이 변경될 수 있습니다.

放送視聴上フリーズが発生する可能性があり、予告無しに終了する場合があります。
ストリーミングの日程は予告無しに変更される場合があります。


#LETSKCON247 #KCONTACT #KCON #recapKCON #KPOP
#KCONlivestream #KCON2019 #KCON2018
#KCONLA #KCONNY #KCONJP #KCONTHAI


[KCON Global]
Official Twitter: http://twitter.com/KCON_Global
Official Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/KCONGlobal
Official Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/KCONGlobal

[KCON USA]
Official Twitter: http://twitter.com/KCONUSA
Official Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/KCONUSA
Official Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/KCONUSA

[KCON JAPAN]
Official Twitter: http://twitter.com/KCONJapan
Official Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/KCONJapan

[KCON THAILAND]
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/KCONThailand

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS